Usual

My First Post

Ok.

Here I am with my first post to this website. “Sadish and WordPress.com” can be talking about anything that is related to Sadish and/or WordPress.com

Right now, I really am enjoying the new features inside the wp admin area, and i am sending the feedback to the wordpress.com group as and when I find any bug. They made it so easy to do that.

I can invite just one more guy / girl to wordpress.com, as of now. But I want to know more about you and how you will use it, before handing the invite over to you.

so just leave your comments, and who knows you may be the one getting it !

Thanks.

8 thoughts on “My First Post

  1. I am hoping to get an invitation to try out the new WordPress.com. I am using your template at Blogsome. I am wondering if WP.com will be the same as Blogsome or better.

  2. WordPress.com is definitely a lot better than blogsome.com

    wordpress.com is using a version of wordpress that has more features than the released version of wp.

    right now, it doesnt support installing your own themes, or plugins and there is no FTP access at all. but in future they might.

  3. I am looking to start a site on wordpress.com. My name is Ethan, I’m 13 and I am a pretty interesting person. I like movies and computering and lots of other things. I like to talk so I’d use my blog as a way of telling people all about my interesting adventures as a young person and what I see from my point-of-view.

    Thanks so much for the oppurtunity, Ethan!

    PS: If you have already given away your invite you are able to gain more here:http://matt.wordpress.com/2005/09/08/more-invites/.

    in that post by the head honcho at wordpress himself!

  4. Thanks Ethan for commenting here. Right now, I will let u know the moment i get more invites. Thanks.

    Do you have a blogspot.com address ? 

  5. WordPress.com is great. Right now though it is not necessarily better as it doesn’t allow you to edit your template. That’s not to say that it won’t be better in the future.

Comments are closed.