Usual · WordPress Notes · WordPress Themes

A shop to buy wordpress themes!

You have seen me selling two of my wordpress themes, NigaRila and PalNila. Both of them are three-column wordpress themes with a lot of features that you will really like.
I was selling those themes on their own websites at nigarila.com and palnila.com.

I also created a few more themes for sale, but I did not have the time to build indiviual shops for them.

So I decided to create a new shop where people can browse around, learn about the theme’s features and buy it to download the theme right away. Believe me it takes more time to set up the shop than to actually build the themes.

Here I am inviting all of you to take a look at my WordPress Theme Shop !
nigarila.jpgpalnila.jpg
NigaRila and PalNila at WordPress Theme Shop

Enjoy your visit and buy yourself a theme !

Leave a Reply

