2 thoughts on “New Premium Theme : ZigZag3

  1. Sadish,

    I have been using a very good and popular theme of yours for a while now…can you put out a NY Times like theme? I woudnt hesitate to buy it!

  2. Sadish,
    This post says that zigzag3 costs only 15 dollars but when I click it the next page says $24. I would be interested in the 15 dollar price but, if this is an old post, I won’t hold you to it (though you might want to get rid of this 15 dollar reference).
    – Thanks.

Leave a Reply

