WordPress Themes

WordPress Themes that I recently released

I created some more free WordPress Themes during the past two months.
SpruceUp and SanDiego are two of the WordPress Themes that I released through WordPress Theme City and Desire is a theme that I released through WPThemes.Info.
Download and Try them for your sites. I am sure you will love all of them.

Desire WordPress Theme

Desire WordPress Theme

SpruceUp WordPress Theme

SpruceUp WordPress Theme

San Diego WordPress Theme

San Diego WordPress Theme

2 thoughts on “WordPress Themes that I recently released

  1. Hello!

    1.) I am working with Seashore Theme – A slight issue in controlling what shows up in the footer. The copyright, and the Title do not have any spaces between them. They run together. Where do I fix this.

    2.) I am trying to hide the Comment On and Comment Off message under the post – Where would I do this?

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

